Center & Institute

Institute of Analytical Science

Director: Prof. Zheng, Jianbin  (E-mail: zhengjb@nwu.edu.cn Tel: +86-029-88303448)

Institute of Modern Separation Science

Director: Prof. Geng, Xindu (E-mail: xdgeng@nwu.edu.cn Tel: +86-029-88303817)
Vice Director: Prof. Bai, Quan (E-mail: baiquan@nwu.edu.cn Tel: +86-029-88305269)

Institute of Physical Inorganic Chemistry

Director: Prof. Wang, Yaoyu (E-mail: wyaoyu@nwu.edu.cn)
Vice Director: Prof. Zhao, Jianshe (E-mail: jszhao@nwu.edu.cn)
                                   Prof. Cui, Bin (E-mail: cuibin@nwu.edu.cn)

Green Chemistry & Technology Center

Director: Prof. Shi, Zhen (E-mail: shizhen@nwu.edu.cn Tel: +86-029-88303606)

Institute of Chemical Biology

Director: Prof. Shi, Zhen (E-mail: shizhen@nwu.edu.cn    Tel: +86-029-88303606)

Analysis and Test Research Center

Director: Prof. Xue, Ganglin (E-mail: xglin707@163.com Tel: +86-029-88303845)
Vice Director: Wang, Zhengjun – Associate Research Fellow  (E-mail: wangzj@nwu.edu.cn Tel: +86-029-88302456)
                                   Dong, Faxin – Senior Experimentalist  (E-mail: dongfx@nwu.edu.cn )
                                  Prof. Wang, Yongqiang (E-mail: pwangyq@hotmail.com Tel: +86-029-88305966)

Institute of New Drug

Director: Prof. Shen, Yehua (E-mail: yhshen@nwu.edu.cn)

 Institute of Materials Science & New Technology

 Director: Prof. Gong, Yongkuan (E-mail: gongyk@nwu.edu.cn    Tel: +86-029-88302109)

Agricultural Chemical Research and Application Center

Director: Hua, Chengwen – Senior Engineer  (E-mail: huachengwen@163.com Tel: +86-029-88302687)

Institute of Modern Agri-chemical Technique

Director: Research Prof. Yang, Xuwu (E-mail: yangxuwu@nwu.edu.cn     Tel: +86-029-88302054)

Thermochemistry Laboratory

Director:  Yang, Menglin-Associate Research Fellow  (E-mail: yangml1010@126.com)

 

 

Profile

wxy

Wang, Yaoyu

Prof. Wang’s group has five teachers and fifteen graduate students. The research interests of the group mainly focus on the functional coordination chemistry and materials chemistry.

The group has started to explore a totally new field about molecular braid, synthesized the first case of novel [4]-crossing catenane coordination polymer, and found the catalyst of decarboxylation in the in situ reaction.

中文版